Disable Flash   

Baadasssss! (2004)

R 108 minutes

Directed by Mario Van Peebles
Written by Melvin Van Peebles, Mario Van Peebles, Dennis Haggerty

  Mario Van Peebles
  Joy Bryant
  T.K. Carter
  Terry Crews
  Ossie Davis


Visit the official Baadasssss! website.



AuthorDate SmartsPopcornCRD
Oppressed 09 Feb 2005 90 90 900
Average: (1 Review) 90 90 900


Smarts Average:90%
Popcorn Average:90%
Combined Average:90%  Margin of Error:+/- 30%
Number of Reviews:1  Consensus:1 out of 1
Confidence:52%  Verdict:Smart Popcorn


Reviews and articles Copyright 2002-2006 their respective authors. No content, except text explicitly
provided in the web feeds, may be reproduced without prior written permission from the author(s).
SMART-POPCORN.com, images, and characters Copyright 2002-2006 Thom Stricklin.
All rights reserved.